

## **SCHC Award Recipients**

DATE	RECIPIENT	AWARD
October, 1986	Warren H. Jones	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1987	G. Robert Sido	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1988	A. Thayre Talcott	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1989	Adria Casey	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1990	Jennifer Silk	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1991	Michele Sullivan	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1992	Alan Roberts	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1993	Sidney Lirtzman	Distinguished Lecturer Award
October, 1995	Carolyn Gaunt	Outstanding Service to SCHC
October, 1996	Van Doren Douglas	Significant Contributions to HazCom – Excellence in HazCom
October, 1997	Adria Casey	Outstanding Service to SCHC
October, 1998	Jennifer Silk	Lifetime Achievement
April, 2000	Douglas Eisner	Distinguished Service
2002	Albert Ignatowski	Lifetime Achievement
2003	Daniel Levine	Lifetime Achievement
2003	Jennifer Silk	Lifetime Achievement
2004	Michael Reale	Distinguished Service
2004	Patricia Dsida	Distinguished Service
2004	Joseph Dsida	Distinguished Service
2004	Anita Knight	Distinguished Service
2005	Linda Moquet	Distinguished Service



DATE	RECIPIENT	AWARD
October, 2006	Lori Chaplin	Outstanding Service to SCHC
October 2011	Amy Breedlove	Outstanding Service to SCHC
March 2011	Angela Rath	Outstanding Volunteer Recognition
March 2011	Michele Sullivan	Outstanding Volunteer Recognition
October 2011	Jim and Clara Petersen	Outstanding Volunteer Recognition
2014	Pam Kreis	Outstanding Service to SCHC
September 2016	Denese Deeds	HAZCOM Lifetime Achievement
September 2016	Elaine Freeman	Outstanding Volunteer Recognition
March 2017	Michele Sullivan	HAZCOM Lifetime Achievement
September 2022	Maureen Ruskin	Jennifer Silk Memorial Lifetime Achievement
September 2022	Atanu K. Das	Outstanding Service
September 2022	Robert Kiefer	Outstanding Volunteer
September 2022	Janice Konigsford	Outstanding Volunteer
September 2022	Janelly Ricardo	Outstanding Volunteer
September 2022	Nathan Williams	Outstanding Volunteer
October 2023	Robert Skoglund	Jennifer Silk Memorial Lifetime Achievement
October 2023	Angela Rath	Outstanding Service
October 2023	Carol Poppo	Outstanding Volunteer (Professional Development)
October 2023	Ari Lewis	Outstanding Volunteer (Program)
October 2023	Deniz Doolan	Outstanding Volunteer (Member Engagement)

Items in Red are confirmed with other sources.



Per current criteria, SCHC offers three types of awards:

- Jennifer Silk Memorial Lifetime Achievement Award (formerly HAZCOM Lifetime Achievement Award)
- SCHC Outstanding Service Award
- Outstanding Volunteer Recognition