Officers and Board

OFFICERS

Terms: Spring 2016 through Spring 2018

SCHC President
Ann C. Thompson, Ph.D.
3M Company
651.736.8089 
athompson@mmm.com

SCHC Vice President
Jennifer L. Mahoney
CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc.
605.592.0551
jennifer.mahoney@cgi.com

SCHC Secretary/Treasurer
Julia K. Diebol, Chair (2017-2018)
Applied Safety and Ergonomics, Inc.
734.994.9400
jdiebol@appliedsafety.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Term: Spring 2016 through Spring 2018

SCHC Board Member
Paul W. Brigandi 
CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc.
703.267.2175 
paul.brigandi@cgi.com

SCHC Board Member
Elizabeth Dederick, Ph.D., Chair (2017-2018)
Critical Path Services
610.558.3001
elizabeth.dederick@criticalpathservices.com

SCHC Board Member
Covestro
Robert S. Skoglund, Ph.D., DABT, CIH
651.968.9645
robert.skoglund@covestro.com

SCHC Board Member
Michele R. Sullivan, Ph.D.
MRS Associates
703.527.2596 
sulliva1@aol.com

SCHC Past President (2016-2018)
Darlene K. Susa-Anderson
ChemADVISOR, Inc.
412.847.2000 
dsusa_anderson@chemadvisor.com

SCHC Board Member
Danielle Svestka
Newell Brands
630.829.2822
danielle.svestka@newellco.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Term: Spring 2017 through Spring 2019

SCHC Board Member
Kirsten Alcock
Dell Tech Laboratories Ltd.
519-858-5074
kalcock@delltech.com

 SCHC Board Member
Michelle Baker, MPH, CHMM, CDGP, SDSRP
Zeon Chemicals L.P.
502-775-7724
mbaker@zeonchemicals.com

SCHC Board Member
Beth L. Bidstrup

H2 Compliance Inc.
518.512.3553
beth.bidstrup@h2compliance.com

SCHC Board Member
Atanu K. Das
MSDSWriter
773.580.7336
atanu@msdswriter.com