Officers and Board

OFFICERS

Terms: Spring 2016 through Spring 2018

 

SCHC President
Ann C. Thompson, Ph.D.
3M Company
651.736.8089 
athompson@mmm.com

SCHC Vice President
Jennifer L. Mahoney
CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc.
605.592.0551
jennifer.mahoney@cgi.com

SCHC Secretary/Treasurer
Eric Boelhouwer, Ph.D., CSP
Dorris and Associates International
770.487.2138 
eric@dorris-assoc.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Term: Spring 2016 through Spring 2018


SCHC Board Member

Paul W. Brigandi 
CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc.
703.267.2175 
paul.brigandi@cgi.com

SCHC Board Member
Elizabeth Dederick, Ph.D.
Critical Path Services
610.558.3001
elizabeth.dederick@criticalpathservices.com

SCHC Board Member
Julia K. Diebol, Chair (2016-2017)
Applied Safety and Ergonomics, Inc.
734.994.9400
jdiebol@appliedsafety.com

SCHC Board Member
Robert S. Skoglund, Ph.D., DABT, CIH
651.968.9645
robert.skoglund@covestro.com

SCHC Board Member
Michele R. Sullivan, Ph.D.
MRS Associates
703.527.2596 
sulliva1@aol.com

SCHC Past President (2016-2018)
Darlene K. Susa-Anderson
ChemADVISOR, Inc.
412.847.2000 
dsusa_anderson@chemadvisor.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Term: Spring 2015 through Spring 2017

 

SCHC Board Member
Beth L. Bidstrup

H2 Compliance Inc.
518.512.3553
beth.bidstrup@h2compliance.com

SCHC Board Member
Atanu K. Das
MSDSWriter
773.580.7336
atanu@msdswriter.com

SCHC Board Member
Mary Rudolph
Sphera Solutions
615.650.8444
mrudolph@spherasolutions.com

SCHC Board Member
Christopher Ruphard
Celanese
636.577.6855
christopher.ruphard@celanese.com