Society for Chemical Hazard Communication
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Meet The Candidates - 2024 Election
Wednesday, January 31, 2024, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Category: Events


The Nominating Committee, consisting of Denese Deeds, Suzanne Matuszewski, Darlene Susa-Anderson, Beth Bidstrup and Paul Brigandi, invites you to participate in an opportunity to meet the candidates and ask questions.  This election will include Officers and five Board positions.

View the Candidates                  Register via GoToTraining 

Only Members will be able to access the ballot.  You must be signed in to vote.  Are you ready to cast your vote?  VOTE NOW 


President:                   Tracy Graham
Vice President:           Atanu Das
Secretary/Treasurer:  Karin Baron

Board Member:           Darcy Evans

Board Member:           James Lee (incumbent)
Board Member:           Tarique Mangrio
Board Member:           Katie McGee (incumbent)
Board Member:           Michele Sullivan (incumbent)
Board Member:           Danielle Svestka (incumbent)